The over-thinking over-thinker.

I over think my projects sometimes, which I suppose cancels out the fact that I have such a minimalist approach to almost all my design projects… Guys, im a living breathing oxymoron… dove right into this one, head first without realizing I was about to go splat onto the concrete from the seventh floor….arranging… re-arranging, moving,removing, planning and outlining … Anndddd then I started afresh, I found my nirvana-overdosed on caffeine  (the imperturbable stillness of mind after the fires of Perplexity, and Flatness were finally extinguished) and finally felt good about this one…Practicing and learning to get comfortable with In-Design layouts.

Image

Leave a Reply

