Website inspiration

…Its always been my aesthetic to have clean minimal work with bold elements and pops of color here and there.. since as long as i can remember…. heavy pronounced crayola scrawls on mum’s white walls, bold marker scribbles on dad’s bills and files… (he didn’t need them anyway)…I spent most of my tender age years as the child who scribbled on white walls, as the “little one” who couldn’t be trusted near anything white, let alone really wear anything white. The color white became my favorite, because it was restricted/forbidden to me…I mean who doesn’t want to eat the cake in the fridge after strict instructions not to? anywaaaay…. white backgrounds and clean spaces, bold colored pictures here are some images that inspire my vision for my own website….

webpage layout

Leave a Reply

