Nothing to Something.

2632953785453_4es6caSQ_l…This blog starts as my bare, clean and untouched white canvas. A clear and devoid space, abundant of  an endless amount of room to express myself.a space to fit my doodles scribbles and thoughts. A stretch of awning cloth that  i can drench in tints and shades of my preference. a place where the intensity of my expression is a hue in full and pure chroma propagated by my heart. A blind contour drawing of life (as i see it) An Impasto of personal perceptions painted by my spirit and approved by my soul… learning to write with my eyes and paint with my ears  I get bored easily…I am a very all over the place type of artist very many things interest me, SO… this blog serves as a collage of everything and nothing. nothing and sometimes something….everything in general and nothing in particular…. welcome to my doodles, scribbles and thoughts.

~Michelle Wanyee~

Leave a Reply

